RSS

2 responses to “Book review – for readers and writers – no.75: Morgen Bailey reviews Spirits of Christmas by Nicky Wells

  1. Nicky Wells

    December 10, 2014 at 7:02 am

    Good morning, Morgen! Thank you so much for featuring Spirits of Christmas here today. I’m delighted you picked up a copy and thrilled you enjoyed it. Do you know, I’ve never tried the text-to-speech function? I tend to provide my own audio, LOL, but I must give the Kindle version a try! Thank you also for your critique. I do love my adverbs, it seems! 😉 #FoodForThought

    So doubly thanks for your review and for recommending this novella to your readers. Here’s wishing you and your family and all your readers a wonderful Christmas time and a happy and successful 2015. Rock on! XX 😀

     
    • morgenbailey

      December 10, 2014 at 12:13 pm

      You’re so welcome, Nicky. Do let me know next time you’re in the Midlands and we’ll meet up. Bedford was far too long ago…

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
