RSS

5 responses to “Guest post: Mundane Is as Mundane Does by Alison E Bruce

  1. Pagadan

    January 22, 2015 at 3:29 pm

    Sounds like fun. I’ll have to check her book out.

     
    • Alison Brucea

      January 22, 2015 at 4:18 pm

      Thank you, Pagadan. I hope you do. Let me know if you enjoy it.
      Cheers – Alison

       
  2. Melodie Campbell

    January 22, 2015 at 11:15 pm

    I love that concept – we don’t laugh at danger, but we do crack jokes about it after! That is going into my quote file. Great post about a really fun book.

     
    • Alison Bruce

      January 23, 2015 at 12:20 am

      Thanks!

       
    • Alison Brucea

      January 23, 2015 at 12:22 am

      You’ve made my day, Melodie. I’m a quote collector too and I’ve always wanted to be quoted (outside a court of law).

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
