RSS

7 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday 158: 6-word stories

  1. flashpoetguy

    March 28, 2015 at 12:35 pm

    I always love seeing my 6-worders here! The company is good and the site ranks high on my list.

     
  2. ktchnhm@btinternet.com

    March 30, 2015 at 9:24 am

    I’m sure Morgen and Sal would agree that it’s lovely to have more people like Samantha and Chong, and (last month) Awen, James, Geoffrey, Mary and Suzanne, having a crack at the 6 worders.

    To anyone who visits the site, try sending some in. What I love about Morgen is that she’s so passionate about writing that some of it can’t help but rub off on you.

    C’mon give it a go, no one is going to judge you. The writing community really are a nice bunch. I’ve never met a psychopath amongst them yet… then again… ?

     
  3. Jane Risdon

    April 3, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    As always a fab collection to enjoy, from the political Mark K to the poignant Samantha Wilcox and all those in-between; FAB thanks. Jane

     
  4. morgenbailey

    April 3, 2015 at 3:56 pm

    Thank y8ou, Mark, Jane. I’ve passed on your comments.

     
  5. Samantha Wilcox

    April 4, 2015 at 4:15 pm

    Thanks Jane! I love seeing everyone’s work, and how differently we all think for those six words – so much fun.

     
    • Jane Risdon

      April 4, 2015 at 8:38 pm

      I know I think that is why I love Flash fiction even though, of late, I haven’t got round to it. It makes you think and use language so carefully. xx

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
