RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.706: Joshua Braff

  1. Della Bercovitch

    December 1, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    Hello Morgen,
    On behalf of Joshua Braff and Book Marketing Services, I would like to thank you for hosting Joshua today on MorgEn Bailey’s Writing Blog. If anyone has any questions and/or comments they would like to share regarding his interview with Morgen or The Daddy Diaries, please leave them in the comment box. Joshua will be by later in the day to respond.
    Joshua is having a giveaway during his tour. 1st prize: Kindle Paperwhite plus ebook or paperback copy of The Daddy Diaries; 2nd Prize: $50 Amazon Gift Card and ebook or paperback copy of The Daddy Diaries; 3rd Prize: ebook or paperback copy of The Daddy Diaries. Click here to enter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/cfd1de2828
    Please join Joshua tomorrow, Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015 on Deal Sharing Aunt mrsbrinius@comcast.net for a review of The Daddy Diaries and an interview with Joshua.
    We invite your readers to follow Joshua’s 10 day virtual book blog tour. Direct links for each day of the tour can be found on Joshua’s Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/JoshuaBraffAuthor/
    Best regards, Della

     
  2. joshua Braff

    December 1, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    Thank you Morgen, for the insightful questions and thank you, Della, for the cool and progressive format. A small fyi for those reading this, I’m feeling pretty good about the new pages I have for my next novel. I was just reading them and nodding optimistically. Thanksgiving behind me, I’m seeing a nice and very real opening to “Dig Deep” as I always aim to do. Happy Tuesday. Stay warm. Josh

     
  3. joshua Braff

    December 1, 2015 at 10:20 pm

    Thank you, Morgen with an E. I can tell you’re not the type of Morgen that would ever use an A. And thank you, Della, for having such rich intentions for writers. I think I’m good to go on my next novel as of this week. The holiday ending has opened a field for me. I heard Nina Simone once tell her band that they were “pushing.” She asked that they let they music just rise from them, and to avoid all pushing. This is a good mantra to bring into the arena with me. I shall attempt to let it just rise. Happy Tuesday. Josh

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
