RSS

**Blog Tour** When The Killing Starts – RC Bridgestock

30 May

A great review with RC Bridgestock… a couple I was fortunate to meet a couple of years ago at the great Crime & Publishment event in Scotland each March. And I owe them a couple of reviews!

Cleopatra Loves Books

When The Killing Starts Blog Tour banner

When I was contacted by Carol to ask if I would be interested in taking part in the blog tour for their seventh book in the Jack Dylan series I said yes, of course – why? Well to be honest although I had read the first book; Deadly Focus I hadn’t kept up to date – the reason for my interest was the fact they’d been consultants on one of the few TV programmes I watch – Happy Valley and I was keen to know more, and fortunately as well as providing some fascinating background to how Jack Dylan came about Bob and Carol kindly included some information on that for me too.

When The Killing Starts j peg

Fact to Fiction
Retirement is just a word….
Taking off the mask of the detective, which had been part of every day life for many years proved more difficult than we thought after leaving the police force…

View original post 2,769 more words

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 30, 2016 in writing

 

One response to “**Blog Tour** When The Killing Starts – RC Bridgestock

  1. Jane Risdon

    May 31, 2016 at 12:28 pm

    I am so glad that you hosted them. They are super folk and always so helpful. I have been lucky enough to benefit from their expertise and kindness too. Fab writers.🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
