RSS

6 responses to “Results of Morgen’s 100-word competition: June 2016

  1. juliathorley

    July 8, 2016 at 2:01 pm

    Five great little stories. Well done, everyone.

     
    • saulbee

      July 8, 2016 at 5:43 pm

      Thank you, I quite enjoyed the challenge of only using 100 words.

       
    • morgenbailey

      July 8, 2016 at 7:09 pm

      Thank you, Julia. I enjoyed going through all the entries.

       
    • Diana Keschner Henning

      July 11, 2016 at 7:40 pm

      Thank you

       
  2. lestie mulholland

    July 13, 2016 at 9:19 pm

    Hello Morgen,

    I was very pleased to get a Highly Commended for my 100 word story and to win a How To Enter Competitions course – how do I access this, did I miss something?

    Apologies if I did. Please help, thanks. I am a new writer and yours was my first mention … so you can guess how chuffed I was!

    Many thanks to you for a really fab site – I have learnt so much already.

     
    • morgenbailey

      July 13, 2016 at 9:58 pm

      Hello Lestie. I sent you an email (to your gmail a/c) with all the details on the 8th July. I can resend it if you didn’t receive it. I see your July entries are from a completely different email address or are there two of you?🙂

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
