RSS

4 responses to “Results of Morgen’s free 100-word competition: August 2016

  1. Paul Isaac

    September 9, 2016 at 12:07 pm

    Well done guys! If anyone fancies reading ‘Emily’ it’s on my site, along with my other entries; ‘Betrothed’ and ‘Class Of ’89’.🙂 – http://bit.ly/2cc307j

     
  2. Paul Haussman

    September 9, 2016 at 6:03 pm

    Thanks M,
    For those that enjoy Morgen’s challenges, this one is fun.
    It was my 1st. attempt entering the 100-word story.
    So…”Anyone” can win.
    I’m glad Morgen liked the twisted take and hope other readers feel the same.
    Everyone…Keep writing.
    It’s healthy, fun excersise for the mind.
    Paul

     
  3. lestie mulholland

    September 15, 2016 at 8:38 am

    Hello Morgen,

    I was thrilled to be placed second in your competition, so thank you for the opportunity given – it’s fun writing these.

    I sent a separate email to you to claim my prize (I would like to do Writing Tips 1 and 11) but seemed to have lost your reply.

    I will be sure to keep writing and entering and like Paul I would encourage everyone to have a go.

    Anyway, can you say how I can get these codes? I am keen to learn yet more from you, thanks again. Lestie

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 15, 2016 at 2:32 pm

      You’re very welcome, Lestie. You should have all the details in an email. I hope you enjoy the courses.

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
