RSS

Freebie! Selected Shorts, my favourite 25 short stories, is free today 12 Nov.

12 Nov

screen-print-cover-front-smallHello everyone. I’m delighted to share with you that my Selected Shorts, my favourite 22 short stories, is free today, Sunday 12th November via http://mybook.to/SelectedShorts which links to the Amazon store in your country.

These stories are some of my favourites and have been taken from my ‘Fifty 5pm Fictions’ and ‘Story a Day May’ short story collections which are available as eBooks and paperbacks.

These stories are: Too Beautiful for Words, Sometimes I Forget, I Knew a Joyce Once, Stuffed, Waiting for the Number 12, Popped Out For A Pint Of Milk, The Picture On The Mantelpiece, Knew Better, Valentine’s Day, The Accident, And No Lucy Either, A Stranger Would Understand, Elimination, They Try To With The Food, Sentimental Keepsake, Over, Court (A Shaggy Dog Story), An English Summer, I Did My Very Best To Die In The War, The Dancing Stopped In 1983, The Quarrymen, Death and Life.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
