RSS

Tuesday Talk welcomes author Richard Gould, chatting about the inspiration behind his books his choice of some interesting dinner guests…

20 Jun

Another great author. What’s your inspiration, and who would you choose to have for dinner?

JO LAMBERT - A WRITER'S JOURNEY

R J Gould

This week’s Tuesday Talk  sees me  joined by author Richard Gould. Good morning Richard and welcome. Can I start, as always, by asking you a little about yourself?

Thanks for inviting me, Jo. This is a great blog site and I’m delighted to be able to contribute. I write contemporary romantic fiction. Writing in this genre is unusual for a male. My readers are predominantly female and the feedback I receive suggests that the male take on relationships offers an interesting insight.

I’m published by Accent Press and was taken on following membership of the Romantic Novelists’ Association’s New Writers’ Scheme. I live in Cambridge and am a member of Cambridge Writers where I lead the Commercial Editing Group. Writing can be a lonely activity, but being a member of these two groups brings valuable opportunities to share ideas and receive feedback.

My most recent novel, Jack and Jill Went…

View original post 1,332 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2017 in writing

 

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
