RSS

Introducing Rachel Dove and Fifty Shades Darker

04 Aug
Introducing Rachel Dove and Fifty Shades Darker

Although I hated the (second to page 64) book, I enjoyed the first film and haven’t yet seen this one but definitely tempted now.

The Female Gaze

I am an author and book, TV, and film geek living in Yorkshire. When I am not hanging out with my family, I am writing romantic fiction, reading books or watching my latest boxset obsession. Passionate about special needs provision; I am an adult education teacher and currently studying for my MA in Creative Writing. My special Mastermind subject would be Grey’s Anatomy and I love to test the question: which is better, the film or the book? I am currently writing my fifth book and I have secret plans to one day get Gerard Butler to star as one of my characters.

I love films and drama series, I always have and I get to the cinema whenever I can. I love to study people, plots and the way people interact in each other’s lives. I am a sucker for a good romance, a comedy, and I think the…

View original post 319 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2017 in writing

 

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
