RSS

Blog Tour: I Know Where She Is by S. B Caves

20 Aug

This sounds an interesting read. Every time I see a blog tour guest post, it reminds me that I should do my own. I think I might just be the world’s worst self-marketer…

Rachel Dove - Author

I Know Where She Is Blog Tour Graphic (5).png

Don’t miss this heart-stopping debut: an explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne

On the tenth anniversary of her child’s disappearance, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words:
I KNOW WHERE SHE IS

When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only her daughter could know. It soon becomes clear that Francine will have to go to dark places in order to learn the truth about the kidnapping.

She will discover that danger comes from unexpected places. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of.
But will Francine get her daughter back – or is it too late?

About the Author: SB Caves is a screenwriter born and raised in North London and now working on a…

View original post 376 more words

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2017 in writing

 

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: