RSS
Gallery

TUESDAY TALK WELCOMES KATHRYN HALL AS SHE TALKS ABOUT FAVOURITE AUTHORS, DESERT ISLAND MUST HAVES AND WHAT’S NEXT ON HER WRITING AGENDA…

20 Sep

Ooh, another competition winner. Do you have experience of writing competitions? If so, please email me and you might get included in my Writers’ Forum column. 🙂

JO LAMBERT - A WRITER'S JOURNEY

fullsizeoutput_267Good morning Kathryn and welcome. Can I start, as always, by asking you a little about yourself?

Hi Jo, and thank you for having me on your blog. It seems quite some time since I walked through the doors of the wonderful world of interviews and blogs, and I feel quite at home!
So, recently married to the love of my life, having at last found happiness (and that last piece of jigsaw I was painstakingly trying to find) I am starting to settle down and continue this lifelong journey of mine – one which involves my passion for writing. I guess my life has been a series of books, many chapters that have usually ended on a cliff-hanger. And now? Well, I’m still a passionate writer, always soul searching, plotting and discovering, but now I’m a happy and passionate writer, content with my life, no longer searching for that…

View original post 1,174 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2017 in writing

 

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
