RSS
Gallery

TUESDAY TALK WELCOMES WRITER JUNE MOONBRIDGE, CHATTING ABOUT HER CURRENT WRITING PROJECTS, FAVOURITE AUTHORS AND CHOOSING SOME INTERESTING DINNER GUESTS…

14 Nov

Interesting post… and I’d have the first three dinner guests.

JO LAMBERT - A WRITER'S JOURNEY

21544097_2011287755822898_4310027102773874027_oGood morning June and welcome. Can I start, as always, by asking you a little about yourself?

Hi Jo, and thank you for having me on your blog.
I was born and raised in Slovenia, a small country on the ‘sunny side of the Alps’ as used to be our country’s slogan. Still living here. I’m a full time working mother of two, pursuing the long lasting dreams to become a full time writer. I’m an author of three full length novels in my mother’s tongue and several stories that were published in different magazines, and my latest achievement; I’m an author of two full length novels in English. The third is currently under submission.
Writing, reading, riding and travelling are my favourite activities. While I had to give up  riding due to lack of time, I travel as much as I can. Luckily reading and writing is something I…

View original post 829 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2017 in writing

 

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
