CHOC LIT RUBY FICTION: IT’S PUBLICTION DAY FOR WHO CARES IF THEY DIE by WENDY DRANFIELD

Ooh I love something not adding up. 🙂

JO LAMBERT

WHO CARES IF THEY DIE

Who Cares if They Die: A compelling psychological thriller you won’t want to put down

Perfect for fans of L J Ross, Joy Ellis & Faith Martin.

Did she jump or was she pushed?
It starts with the hanging woman in the Maple Valley woods; the woman with no shoes, no car and no name. On paper it’s an obvious case of suicide – but to Officer Dean Matheson, something doesn’t add up.
Then there are the other deaths, deaths that also look like suicides – but are they? The victims are all women living on the fringes of society, addicts and criminals. Who will miss them? Does anyone really care if they die?
Dean Matheson is making it his business to care, even if it means he becomes a target …

BUY LINKS

Amazon:   https://www.amazon.co.uk/Who-Cares-They-Die-psychological-ebook/dp/B07G38PPKP/

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Who-Cares-They-Die-psychological-ebook/dp/B07G38PPKP/

IBooks:  https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/book/who-cares-if-they-die/id1420445716?mt=11&at=11lNBs

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/gb/en/ebook/who-cares-if-they-die

Google:  https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Wendy_Dranfield_Who_Cares_if_They_Die?id=fP1mDwAAQBAJ

Website: https://www.rubyfiction.com/dd-product/who-cares-if-they-die/

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41058107-who-cares-if-they-die

ABOUT…

View original post 69 more words

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.