12 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday 116: Revenge by Jane Risdon

  1. Val Risdon says:

    What can I say ! I need to keep out of your way Jane !!
    Enjoyed it very much, once again.
    Keep up the good work. Also, thanks to Morgen.

    Like

  2. Margot Kinberg says:

    Morgen – Thanks very much for posting Jane’s story.

    Jane – What a great premise for a story! And I like the way you build up the background in so few words. Well done!

    Like

    • Jane Risdon says:

      Maggie, thanks for popping in to read this and I am glad you liked it. I love Flash Fiction because it really concentrates the mind. It helps improve vocabulary and use of words. I am glad I managed to convey the story in only 100 words. I am so pleased you approve. 🙂

      Like

  3. Jane Risdon says:

    Christopher, thanks so much for reading this and commenting upon it. Yes 100 words….it gets harder but I tried it in 2013 just for the hell of it. Do try it yourself. Concentrates the mind! 🙂

    Like

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.