RSS

8 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday 178: batch 35 of 6-word stories

  1. samanthamw2013

    July 30, 2016 at 7:09 pm

    Great work. Chong and Iris, particularly like your posts. And Stephen Lodge – ‘I’m returning this unicorn called Sid’ – thank you, I laughed, although you made me breathe wine up my nose but I’ll let you off. That tickled me. Please can I have Sid?😀

     
    • morgenbailey

      July 30, 2016 at 7:38 pm

      Thank you, Samantha. I have passed on your comment.

       
      • Stephen Lodge

        July 31, 2016 at 7:25 am

        Thanks so much, Morgen. It was great to read such diverse 6-word stories. Hope you are enjoying your weekend. Steve

         
      • morgenbailey

        July 31, 2016 at 7:25 pm

        You’re very welcome, Steve. Thank you for contributing some corkers. I look forward to reading more.

         
    • Stephen Lodge

      July 31, 2016 at 7:20 am

      Dear Samantha, I don’t know you, but I instinctively think that you are a good person and I would consider my work is done to pass Sid on to you. Happy Sunday. Steve

       
      • samanthamw2013

        July 31, 2016 at 7:59 pm

        Great. I will keep Sid in style🙂 Happy Sunday!

         
  2. Chong Teck SIM

    August 1, 2016 at 9:00 am

    Dear Samantha, Thank you for the kind words. They mean a great deal to me. Chong Teck

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
