One thought on “Author Spotlight no.193 – Ronny Herman de Jong

  1. Jill Schaefer says:

    Re On reading about Ronny Herman De Jong’s fabulous-sounding memoir, so many aspects of her youth during World War II mirrored mine except that I was never interned in a foreign enemy country. Her book is definitely one to read. Maybe Ronny would be interested in perusing my memoirs, one especially about growing up in World War II, me in the London Blitz and my German husband in Nazi Germany–Up The Wooden Hill -The Tale of Two WWII Families.

    You can see my site here: http://home.earthlink.net/~schaefer234/ for bio, videos and info on my three books. Jill Schaefer

    Like

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.