6 thoughts on “Author interview no.123 with multi-genre writer David Antrobus

  1. Shirley Frew says:

    Really enjoyed reading about this exciting new writer, I have read “Dissolute Kinship: a 9/11 Road Trip” and it is an amazing well thought out book. I can’t wait to read the next book about the return journey 10 years on. I just hope David doesn’t suffer too much from writers block as I hope we don’t have to wait too long to be able to get this book. Good luck & best wishes.
    Great interview Morgen.

    Like

  2. morgenbailey says:

    But you’re on your ass writing though, yes? 🙂 Thanks JD. I know David would appreciate it. Ooh another US / UK difference… we say arse over here, although some of us are too ladylike to say it in public. 🙂

    Like

  3. David Antrobus says:

    I have notes for Road Trip The Sequel, so let’s hope I can wrestle it into something coherent. Thanks for the comments, all. Feedback is everything, no one can write in a bubble.

    Morgen, as a transplant, I find myself saying both, depending how the mood strikes me.

    Like

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.