RSS

21 responses to “Author interview no.505 with romance writer Sheri Fredricks

  1. Sheri Fredricks

    September 29, 2012 at 8:37 am

    Hi Morgen,
    Thank you very much for your warm hospitality!

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 29, 2012 at 9:48 pm

      You’re very welcome, Sheri. Great to have you and I look forward to having you back in another capacity. 🙂

       
      • Sheri Fredricks

        September 29, 2012 at 11:56 pm

        I can have a blender of margaritas, and come back later if you like – LOL. Join me?

         
  2. Sara Walter Ellwood

    September 29, 2012 at 2:41 pm

    Great interview, ladies…. Hey, I tried that writing test and it said I write like William Gibson the same guy who coined the word cyberspace…. I’ll go with that…LOL

     
    • Sheri Fredricks

      September 29, 2012 at 7:25 pm

      You’re sitting with good company then, Sara!

       
  3. Daryl Devore

    September 29, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    Incredible interview ladies. I learn something new about Sheri every time.

     
  4. Mart Ramirez

    September 29, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Awesome interview!! I always enjoy getting to know Sheri a little better 🙂

     
    • Sheri Fredricks

      September 29, 2012 at 11:42 pm

      Thank you, Mart. The literary world is like a neighborhood, isn’t it? Join me for morning tea sometime!

       
  5. Melissa Limoges

    September 29, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    Very awesome interview, ladies! I’m with Daryl. I learn something new about each time, Sheri. 🙂

     
  6. ellaquinnauthor

    September 29, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    I really liked this interview. Great job ladies. Sheri, congratulations on your release.

     
    • Sheri Fredricks

      September 29, 2012 at 11:50 pm

      Thank you, Ella. An interview with Morgen is like having coffee with a friend. Thank you for stopping by!

       
      • morgenbailey

        September 30, 2012 at 7:52 am

        Ah, bless. :*)

         
  7. morgenbailey

    September 29, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    Wow, it’s great to see such a response. Thank you everyone for reading our interview and enjoying it enough to leave a comment. It’s very much appreciated.

     
  8. Brenda

    September 29, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    What an in-depth interview. I thoroughly enjoyed it–and learned something new about Sheri. Trained in Classical? LOL, who knew? Well, obviously you.
    You’ve picked a very strange group for dinner guests, lol.

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 30, 2012 at 7:52 am

      Thank you, Brenda.

       
    • Sheri Fredricks

      September 30, 2012 at 7:15 pm

      I enjoy classical music to this day and passed my ear of appreciation on to my oldest son. If I could have a re-do on my dinner guests, I’d lighten the conversation up with Ron White, Carol Burnett, and Robin Williams. Better?

       
  9. D'Ann Lindun

    September 30, 2012 at 3:12 am

    That’s a really great interview! Sorry I’m so late!

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 30, 2012 at 7:53 am

      No problem, D’Ann… there’s no time limit and I know older pieces (although my interview with Sheri is only now a day old) keep getting traffic. 🙂

       
    • Sheri Fredricks

      September 30, 2012 at 7:16 pm

      Hi D’Ann – You’re never late to the party! Tsk!

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
