RSS

11 responses to “Morgen’s Saturday Shout-out 001

  1. Books & Art - Spirit & Soul - Lesley Fletcher

    January 5, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Can’t wait for the next thrilling instalment ! :) Love your posts Morgen. Keep ‘em up.

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 5, 2013 at 10:24 pm

      Thank you, Lesley. Let’s hope I have something to say. No, be positive. I will have done final edits to novel 2 and sent it off… that’s better. :)

       
  2. patgarcia

    January 5, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Congratulations, Lady! I will never complain again about being too busy or my calendar crowding beyond my control. Your schedule and what you do encourages me and makes me want to reach out and do more. You are a great example to follow and I admire you.
    Hope your 2013 is even greater.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 5, 2013 at 10:25 pm

      Ah, bless you, thank you, Pat. Vielen dank. x

       
  3. Sophie E Tallis

    January 5, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    HUGE congratulations Morgen, you so deserve all the accolades going. A truly great blog! Everything the reader and writer could possibly want or need, even before they know it themselves! Well done! May 2013 be even more glorious than 2012! :D xx

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 5, 2013 at 10:26 pm

      I love that, thank you, Sophie. I’m there’s more to come to the blog in 2013. Someone will spot something that’s missing…

       
      • Sophie E Tallis

        January 6, 2013 at 12:08 am

        :D Well, I think it’s fab and I know I’m in the majority!

         
  4. Yvonne Hertzberger

    January 5, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    No one will EVER call you lazy. :)

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 5, 2013 at 10:27 pm

      Erm, no, I don’t think they ever have. :) Lovely to see you here, as always, Yvonne. x

       
  5. Diane Turner

    January 5, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    New subscriber to your page. You are one busy woman! Looking forward to hearing more.
    Thanks for sharing.

     
  6. morgenbailey

    January 9, 2013 at 9:34 am

    Thank you so much, Diane. Great to have you here. Keeping busy keeps me out of mischief.

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,542 other followers

