RSS

6 responses to “Author Spotlight no.281 – David Antrobus

  1. Yvonne Hertzbergery

    July 4, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    No, David, you are definitely not a snob. I have read , and loved, Dissolute Kinship and there is nothing pretentious about it. It is an insightful, beautifully written, and touching book. Good luck.

     
    • David Antrobus

      July 4, 2013 at 4:26 pm

      Oh, Yvonne! Thank you, I’m so glad you managed to catch this (despite my initial shameless lies). Thank you for your kind sentiments, too.

       
      • JD Mader

        July 5, 2013 at 12:43 am

        Yeah, you’re no snob. I have hidden camera footage from your visit…my copy of The Count of Monte Christo has lost it’s innocence.

         
      • David Antrobus

        July 5, 2013 at 1:35 am

        But was it ever truly innocent?

         
  2. JD Mader

    July 5, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I couldn’t have said it better if I wrote it and sent it to you for editing. ;)

    Well in, brother. Free the dusty aliens!

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,552 other followers

